Kontakt

Alf Eriksson

Elektrisk och mekanisk montör

  • 0702-77 72 69
  • alf.eriksson@sysmec.se
Johan Andersson

Mekanisk konstruktör

  • 0709-85 14 17
  • johan.andersson@sysmec.se
Johan Arvidsson

Automationsingenjör, systemprogrammerare

  • 0709-85 14 16
  • johan.arvidsson@sysmec.se
Pontus Nilsson

Montör, servicetekniker

  • 0708-17 99 49
  • pontus.nilsson@sysmec.se
Karl-Henry Petersson

Automationstekniker, robotprogrammerare

  • 0768-81 20 45
  • karl-henry.petersson@sysmec.se
Ulf Sjödin

Administrativ chef, teknisk rådgivare

  • 0723-00 11 16
  • ulf.sjodin@sysmec.se
Jeremiasz Zientara

Automationstekniker, programmerare

  • 0735-11 98 43
  • jeremiasz.zientara@sysmec.se

Sysmec AB

Kånnavägen 11A, 341 31 Ljungby